List of Bhima Award Winners

S.No Name Game Year
1. Rajinder Singh Wrestling 1980-81
2. Jagram Singh Wrestling 1981-82
3. Jagdish Kumar Wrestling 1983-84
4. Suresh Kumar Wrestling 1986-87
5. Kuldip Singh Wrsetling 1988-89
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search